Illinois CPA Society Appoints 2018-2019 Board of Directors

CHICAGO, April 4, 2018 The Illinois CPA Society (ICPAS) announced its Board of Directors to serve April 1, 2018 – March 31, 2019.

“In this dynamic time of change in the accounting profession, we are fortunate to be guided by such an impressive and diverse team of experienced leaders making up our new Board of Directors,” said Todd Shapiro, ICPAS President and CEO. “They are all experts on key issues impacting our members and will support accounting and finance professionals throughout Illinois.”

2018-2019 Officers of the ICPAS Board of Directors: 


Rosaria Cammarata, CPA, CGMA | Mattersight Corporation

Vice Chairperson

Geoffrey J. Harlow, CPA | Wipfli LLP


Dorri C. McWhorter, CPA, CGMA, CITP | YWCA Metropolitan Chicago


Kevin V. Wydra, CPA | Crowe Horwath LLP

Immediate Past Chairperson

Lisa Hartkopf, CPA | Ernst & Young LLP

2018-2019 Members of the ICPAS Board of Directors: 

Christopher F. Beaulieu, CPA, MST | FSB&W LLC

John C. Bird, CPA | RSM US LLP

Brian J. Blaha, CPA | Wipfli LLP

Jon S. Davis, CPA (AZ Ret.) | University of Illinois

Stephen R. Ferrara, CPA | BDO USA, LLP

Jonathan W. Hauser, CPA | KPMG LLP

Scott E. Hurwitz, CPA | Deloitte & Touche LLP

Anne M. Kohler, CPA, CGMA | The Mpower Group, Inc.

Thomas B. Murtagh, CPA, JD | BKD, LLP

Elizabeth S. Pittelkow Kittner, CPA, CGMA, CITP, DTM | Litera Microsystems

Maria de J. Prado, CPA | Prado & Renteria CPAs

Seun Salami, CPA | Jones Lang LaSalle Inc.

Stella Marie Santos, CPA | Adelfia LLC
Andrea K. Urban, CPA | ThoughtWorks Inc.



Questions, comments, feedback

Eric Scott
Manager, Marketing & Communications | 312.517.7653