180x150_newway
LTD Tools

 

The Illinois CPA Society offers its members discounts on insurance, tax resources, shipping, document management, office supplies, and CPA Exam review courses.

Roger CPA Review

Feb 26, 2016, 18:25 PM

ICPAS members receive the full, four-part Roger CPA Review course for $1,495 per enrollment and a 20% discount off retail pricing for "per part" enrollments. Roger CPA Review has one of the highest pass rates in the industry. Learn more.

ICPAS members receive the full, four-part Roger CPA Review course for $1,495 per enrollment and a 20% discount off retail pricing for "per part" enrollments. The full course package also includes 24 months of course access as well as a free online Cram part totaling a value of $2,145!

The fully-integrated Online Course features the Roger Method™, a proven teaching approach in which lectures, texts and practice questions are broken down into micro-structured, highly motivating lessons that simplify difficult concepts. Roger CPA Review has one of the highest pass rates in the industry- 88%! Access your exclusive discount here

Tags:
  • CPA Exam Review

rogerlogo

14 comments

Leave a comment
  1. james jack | May 12, 2017
    This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck.  a course in miracles mp3  
  2. shahjhan | May 11, 2017
    Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. acim teachers
  3. jamesajck | May 11, 2017

    Interesting and interesting information can be found on this topic here      profile worth to see it...!

    pure oneness
  4. james jack | May 11, 2017
    Quickly our own web site will, no doubt definitely turn into well regarded together with practically all running any website family members, due to its careful content and evaluate posts. app
  5. jamesjack | May 11, 2017
    Writing with style and getting good compliments on the article is quite hard, to be honest.But you've done it so calmly and with so cool feeling and you've nailed the job. This article is possessed with style and I am giving good compliment. Best!...!
    practical application
  6. shahjhan | May 09, 2017
    I would recommend my profile      is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. judith whitson
  7. jamesjack | May 09, 2017
    It is very good, but look at the information at this address. .
    solutions

  8. shahjhan | May 09, 2017
    Very good topic, similar texts are       I do not know if they are as good as your work out. acim teacher
  9. rk | Apr 20, 2017
    You should mainly superior together with well-performing material, which means that see it: his secret obsession
  10. Falcon | Apr 16, 2017
    I can’t get access to this website properly. I think this is due to britishessaywriter discount code. They store all the details and I’m not able to access this website after I used that discount code. Can someone help me with this thing?
  11. shahjhan | Apr 07, 2017
    This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. Accountants Crawley
  12. Madison Fuller | Mar 21, 2017
    Roger CPA review course enrollment have a discount which can be availed easily and I think that mostly people would like to have this discount and they would like to enrolled themselves in this program so that they can take the big advantage of it and these types of discount should be given so that people who can't afford it they can avail this offer. http://www.realessayhelp.co.uk/buy-essay-online/
  13. shahjhan | Mar 01, 2017
    When we write a homework solve paper for you, you may trust in its originality, quality of its composition and brilliant thoughts it includes. The writer looks through the paper attentively, corrects every slight grammatical and stylistic error and makes sure that the homework solver paper is unique, when he is through with the entire assignment.
  14. Carl E. Guzman | Oct 18, 2016
    If you are a  member of Illinois CPA Society and you know how to write a good expository essay then send us your essay on why it is important for students to take CPA Exam simply via email and if your essay will be chosen as the best one among others you will get year discount on CPA Exam review courses.

    Leave a comment