Keep pace with the speed of change

Thanks to those who joined us in Rosemont for the 2017 Accounting and Auditing Conference! Stay tuned for updated information on next year's conference on November 28, 2018.

A special thank you to our 2017 conference task force:

  • Conference Chair: Jodi Seelye, CPA, Mueller & Co., LLP
  • Arthur Gunn, CPA, Arthur S. Gunn, Ltd.
  • Mary Laidman, CPA, Digiovine Hnilo, Jordan & Johnson, Ltd
  • Lindsay Lawless, Wipfli
  • Scott Lehman, CPA, Crowe Horwath LLP
  • Lisa Mansmith, CPA, PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Matthew G. Mitzen, CPA, CFE, Marcum LLP
  • Carmen F. Mugnolo & Associates, Ltd.