Riding the Wave of Change

Thanks to those who joined us for the 2018 Advanced Topics in Flow-Through Taxation Conference! Stay tuned for updated information on next year's conference in December 2019.

A special thank you to our 2017 conference task force:

  • Conference Chair: Jeffrey Butler, CPA, MST, Kessler, Orlean, Silver & Co.
  • Scot Dobbs, CPA, MST, CFP, Senior Manager, Wipfli
  • Elizabeth Herbst, CPA, MBA, DiGiovine Hnilo, Jordan + Jordan Ltd
  • Jay M. Levine, CPA, JD
  • Matthew Vertin, CPA, MST, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP