Exploring Skills for the Future

Thanks to those who joined us for the 2018 Government Conference! Stay tuned for updated information on next year's conference in May 2019.

Special thanks to the 2018 conference taskforce:

  • Linda Abernethy, CPA, RSM US LLP
  • Jason Askin, CPA, Sikich
  • Tony Boras, CPA, Crowe Horwath, LLP
  • Daniel J. Nugent, CPA, State of Illinois Office of the Auditor General
  • Kent Oliven, CPA, Village of Alsip
  • Moises Sanchez, CPA, MBA, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Rita A. Trainor, CPA, CMA, CIGFO, Finance Director, Wheaton Park District