The AICPA’s Council is the governing body comprised of approximately 265 members and representatives from every state and U.S. territory. AICPA Council meets twice a year, in May and October and meets regionally every year in March. 

Elected Council - Term May 2021 - May 2024

Brent A. Baccus, Washington, Pittman & McKeever LLC 
Brian J. Blaha, Wipfli LLP
Mary K. Fuller, Citrin Cooperman
Jonathan W. Hauser, KPMG LLP

Elected Council - Term May 2022 - May 2025

Dorri C. McWhorter, YMCA of Metropolitan Chicago
Thomas B. Murtagh, FORVIS LLP
Deborah K. Rood, CNA Insurance

State Society Representative - Term May 2022 - May 2023

Mark W. Wolfgram, Bel Brands USA Inc.